How to disable expired listings from being deleted after 30 days

By default, all expired listings are automatically deleted after 30 days. To disable this, you can add the following code snippet into your child theme's functions.php

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.